Woohoo!

I have good news! Our recruiter at US Xpress finally got back to us! He said everything looked good on our applications! I was shocked! I’ve been telling myself it wouldn’t happen because I didn’t want to be disappointed.  So he told us all we needed was the hard copy of our license & we could get started. Well our hard copy came yesterday! So we’re thinking about getting everything ready this week & leaving next Monday. But we’re not sure if we want  to wait till we get our hazmat endorsement. Either way we’ll be starting soon! I’m so excited. It’s starting to sink in that I’ll be away from Russ for a month. That sucks! I’m really not excited about that! But I’ll get through it. Now I have SO much stuff to get done before we leave!

Posted on March 26, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. So what has happened since March 26th????

Leave a Reply

