That was Easy!

After a few days of me stressing hardcore about the hazmat exam I got a 100!! Russ ONLY got a 92! hahahaha. I read some forums online about how ridiculously hard it is so I basically decided to memorize that section in the book! All the classes & divisions … EVERYTHING. Ha It was the easiest test I’ve taken in the CDL process! I am SO happy & relieved. So now we wait for our hard copy to come in the mail. And we should be off. Woohoo!

Russ is Happy

Posted on July 12, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. So So proud of you both! 🙂

Leave a Reply

